wewantsmore69 44 / 42 / C
"Searching for FWB couples, available females, and select str8 single guys"
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2012

To view all of
wewantsmore69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewantsmore69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chillguy42O
Minnesota, United States
cumwizzmee
Minnesota, United States
34Jesse
Tennessee, United States
Funcouple20140
North Dakota, United States
treetj77
Wisconsin, United States
cmr12320062
Minnesota, United States
sexycowgirl8178
Minnesota, United States
samro67
Minnesota, United States
bcjgus55016
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wewantsmore69 44/C
Alexandria, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a fun laid back normal couple looking for adventure. Looking for friends with benefits. Together we enjoy motorcycling, camping, atvs.. hanging with friends enjoying a few drinks, watching live music, or just playing cards at home. She likes to dance, giving and receiving massages, and casinos and would love to find someone female or male to do these things with. He is a foodie loves to cook, try new restaurants, and absolutely loves performing lengthy oral sessions for the ladies. Wouldn't it be great to find others to share in our passions!!!

My Ideal Person FWB couples, single or hall pass females, and select str8 single guys to share with together or separately the things we are passionate about.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wewantsmore69's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1972 July 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Nurse
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses