wewantmore622 54 / 53 / C
"Any couples want to share with us?"
Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewantmore622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforfnds
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
kingdong920
Wisconsin, United States
dpaul856
Wisconsin, United States
horsecockhill
Wisconsin, United States
wismilf
Wisconsin, United States
wheelin4fun693
Wisconsin, United States
uptraingroup
Michigan, United States
7189firebird
Wisconsin, United States
yourfantasy1954
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wewantmore622 54/C
Clintonville, Wisconsin
Introduction
WE live a hectic schedule but need some decompression time. We are d\d free and I am vas. safe. We are new to this but we have a couple of fantasies.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who can give as much as they receive. Honest easy going and not to hard on the eyes. Nobody is perfect , a few extra pounds is just fine. We like outdoor activites like hunting volleyball, pool party if you have one. (-: Ideal would be a couple where the guy is hung......and the gal likes to play!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of wewantmore622's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1962 June 10, 1963
Travels to: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)