wewantlongdong 42 / 37 / C
"Bi cpl for hung bi men and sexy bi chics, wanna make a bi porno"
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2013

To view all of
wewantlongdong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewantlongdong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
larrybobby999
Ohio, United States
poolboy193
Maryland, United States
pokes79
Oklahoma, United States
kid5319
Oklahoma, United States
thick_cock_lovr
Colorado, United States
bigtool4646
Michigan, United States
vomwm
Georgia, United States
2sexy4u5842
Colorado, United States
Johnn700725
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
wewantlongdong 42/C
Breckenridge, Colorado
Introduction
We are a sexy, disease free bi couple and we like big dick and sexy women. If you are a well hung single man, feel free to contact us, but you gotta fuck us both.

My Ideal Person We like sexy bi women and long thick cocks. Be open minded, horny, and honest. Were ready to get fucked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, pain "caused by bigdick"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, a big cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wewantlongdong's responses

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1974 February 13, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown