wewanatrybi 53 / 51 / C
"In Cove Serious Only Please!!!"
Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 17, 2014

To view all of
wewanatrybi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewanatrybi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
satx78258
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexywifefun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
funbigolly
Texas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
BICMWM4M
Texas, United States
mwc4biuncut
Texas, United States
texfunone32
Texas, United States
freakypapi1970
Texas, United States
Wacofun550
Texas, United States
 
Status
wewanatrybi 53/C
Copperas Cove, Texas
I would(hubby) like to find a Nice Cock to play with 7"+ Local Only!
Introduction
For the time being i am in Cove Bi Myself. She will be here soon but until then ill be Bi Myself.
Were a married couple, DDF, Clean and looking for other couples and Bi Males with Nice Size Cocks and Females to get to know and see where things go.
Guy's, If you want a Blow And Go, check out Craig's List,,

We are lay'ed back and easy going and not into BS Or Drama
Were not into married men who want to get with us on the side, sorry about that. Age and Race are not a big deal as long as your respectful and Not Pushy!
She prefers men to be 7" or better or Very Thick, long lasting and Big Loads!!!
He likes fit guys around his age or Younger,,,with nice cocks for oral and CD/TS and ladies with Extra Padding/BBWs.
She is would like to play with ladies who are BBWs also.
He will only watch the women play, unless he is asked to join in.
Discretion is A Must
Serious Only Please!!!

My Ideal Person Ok were looking for DDF, (she is Safe,) Sane, Real, Down To Earth, Clean Single's and couples who would like to get together and if all agree have some Adult Fun

Single Men, if you are not HWP, or in decent shape there will be no attraction. If your a Married guy looking for some side action with a couple im sure there might be people on here to help you out but were not them.

Single Ladies who are looking for FF Friendship more then welcome.
We would like to suck a 8+ cock together and then he will watch the action and possibly do cleanup on both.
Straight/Bi Couples always welcome, we respect all who want to get together,
After all were Adults and were looking for the same thing on here
Bi Men and straight/Bi women who want to get together and see where things go.
Big Dicks A +++ Uncut Even Better!!!!!
Guys, them one liners like, Wana Fuck, will get you ignored
Be Respectful!!!!!
If you want a pix, send a pix,,,,,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have a few but here is one we both like!! We meet a guy who
has a very thick 8" uncut cock and suck him until he shoots his load on our faces. She has me suck
him until he is hard again and he deep fucks her pussy with
his big cock and cums deep inside of her. I clean him up and tongue
fuck her cum filled pussy until she cums on my tongue and
face..... NICE!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Huge Cum Loads, cream pies, facials, cum play, BBC

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ron Jeremy (young) he has a Hot cock and shoots a nice load!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wewanatrybi's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1963 November 19, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue