wetwo63 52 / 49 / C
"Looking for a woman/couple who can handle friends with benefits!!"
Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
wetwo63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetwo63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enanwv
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
genequene
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
cumonover2us
California, United States
4lonelybutlookin
Florida, United States
Roger_Vicky
Maryland, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wetwo63 52/C
Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland
Introduction
We are looking to meet a woman or couple that wants to make new friends and might like to share an experience with us. We are an outgoing and fun loving couple that loves to laugh and carry on. I am 5'2", Bi-Curious. He is 6'3", Straight/Insatiable. Both of us are educated, clean, discreet and not bad looking............Recently returned to the area after being gone for many years.........looking to meet like minded people for friends and friends with benefits.
I have never been with another woman, but I'm not shy. The idea of a playful, sensual, woman teasing and playing with me and letting it go where it may is a fantasy and is very intriguing. I would very much like to share my body with another woman who is in it for the pleasure and wouldn't mind having some pure pleasure as well as a little male intervention added in. Ladies, just some information about my husband, he definitely knows how to treat a pussy. He is very good with oral and toys. We are new at this and are looking to explore and enhance our private life. We are up for some fun experimentation and make a few friends in the process.........Not sure what will work for us but we are open minded, easy going and into having fun...........if this sounds like something you are interested in, send us a message.

We are real, so unless you are real and really interested please stay on your side of the road. If you are interested and want to share a good time and a few drinks, and who knows what else, please hit us up..........IF WE MESSAGE YOU, please have the decency to reply! We will not contact you unless we are interested. We will reply to those who are truly interested in us.

NO SINGLE MEN !!!

***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my U.S Privacy Act and will be subject to legal action.***

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and not all about themselves or a whole bunch of drama. We love people who are about the moment and not about what life is dealing them. We are at a comfortable point in our lives where we know what we want and are not afraid to step out there and give it a try.......... Hope to meet other like-minded people soon........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wetwo63's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1963 December 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to Say Prefer not to Say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel