wettliptz 37 / F
"Looking for true studs -"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2004

To view all of
wettliptz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wettliptz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
E_Tan_E_Epi_Tan
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Tallhandsome315
Texas, United States
taurus62sex
Toscana, Italy
Hunnter
Illinois, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
stlman14sex
Missouri, United States
JCTX8514115
Texas, United States
Lotofdiscretefun
Nevada, United States
oneeyewilly14
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wettliptz 37/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
*Guys... Sorry, but if you don't send a pic... I won't respond*
I work out in Lakewood, CO. Love to hike and run..
I'll admit it I love athletic men. There is nothing sexier to me than a tall, muscular man that has just finished an Ironman competition wearing nothing but a jockstrap... that's how you get my attention. I love men in uniforms... be it airline or military... you name it I like it.
I've been also known to occasionally slip on a strap-on and fuck my man silly... I love going to sporting games... go for a few beers... and then get fucked all night by a STUD...I also love wearing very tiny undies that barley cover my smooth pussy. I travel all over so location is un-important.

My Ideal Person An athletic masculine man who runs, lifts weight, and loves sports... I like educated men who know what they want and know how to get it... my turn ons? athletes, any man who wears a uniform, men who love to be sweet in public, but behind the bedroom doors rip my panties off, bend me over and fuck me silly... I like great bodies, men who take care of themselves and are self proclaimed STUDS... what I'm not looking for is a relationship... I want someone who I can go to a football game with, a man who loves a sweet little, tight, smooth pussy, but goes home at the end of the night.... I like a person who loves sports.. from football to yoga.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 13, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Flight Attendant
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: