wetnslipppery 36 / F
"bbw and fuck i'm horny, LOVE BBC. Met few friends here, Like to see pics On profiles"
port alberni, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2009

To view all of
wetnslipppery's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetnslipppery's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welickclit007
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
heftyspv
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
bbc4bbw75
Pennsylvania, United States
CageATL
Georgia, United States
NYchef4fun
Arkansas, United States
slowbro11
Texas, United States
wgh1943
Georgia, United States
1blackdick4dream
LAMENTIN, Martinique
bigdaddycool122
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
wetnslipppery 36/F
port alberni, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am definitely not interested in married or attached or complicated guys. I also got no time for those fools who make a "couples profile" and they are single, really silly in my thinking. If I won't fuck you when your single I won't fuck you when your "girlfriend is out of town". Just because we live close to one another doesnt mean we will meet, I also tend to loose interest when it's clear a guy just trying to cyber or won't or hasn't shown up. I do enjoy sex as much as the next person on here but do not fuck everyone that comes along. Have met few friends on here, so if the attraction is there and we close enough to meet we are likely to meet up. If we made plans and I make arrangements to meet then you don't show I'm not likely going to want to make more arrangements. Been known to squirt

I am interested in a woman on woman experience, either threesum or just me and another woman. Attraction is a def must with a woman as that's part of the fantasy. On the same note if you a single male and I'm chatting with you this is not an invite to try hook me up with one of your friends. I found im not attracted to a ton of women but when one does turn me on im very intrigued.

To: Sydney University and ALL other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.
Do like to see pics as I have a few posted, if you have no face pics posted and request one from me would be nice to see one with request.

My Ideal Person I like a man who can take control in in sex, I don't wanna be tied up or dominated, I do like hair tugging, booty smacking and dirty talk. Someone who is unattached or has their other part on here with them. Hygiene is a must, who wants to be smelling any unwashed body part, total mood killer.
I do love BBC, This doesn't mean just cause you are packing and not blk I will jump on. I do love the dark brown eyes and nice full lips these particular men have. However I have met up with other nationalities from time to time.

Update sept 2015 Looking back at some comments, have to say being I'm older myself and so are some of the men I have met up with, again have to say that if there's no attraction there is no possibility of meeting or even wanting to chat. On same honest note I used to replay to all msgs I got but many times it turned into a guys ego being hurt and him getting nasty and wanting to insult me, no time for kinda stuff, I'm honest about my body type and am comfortable with myself. I am honest as bbw is not every guys type., just like not every guy is my type. This is why I don't go messaging every guy when I'm horny and get upset that some said no and start calling down what I was just trying to get with. Not all msgs were replied to like that but majority so it's nothing personal If I don't answer, just like I don't take it personal when some guys don't answer me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wetnslipppery's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • port alberni, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i take care of mine
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: