wetboxmuncher 30 / M
"Horny but not desperate! Who loves to ride?"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
wetboxmuncher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetboxmuncher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
 
Status
wetboxmuncher 30/M
Los Angeles, California
Love making your body quiver.
Introduction
Tall (6'4), disease free (have proof), intelligent, easy going, respectful, patient and funny.
Safe Sex Safe Sex Safe Sex Safe Sex Safe Sex


Education and work
: current grad school student with a full time job

Marriage: 100% single! No girlfriend, no baby mama, nothing!

Children: None

Drugs: Occasional alcoholic beverage and I don't smoke (it's cool if you do though)

Sex: Love it! My favorite positions include doggy, missionary and girl on top. I love eating pussy (so be fresh), I love kissing and I love sucking nipples. I am open minded and willing to try most things once. I am not into MEN so stop friending, hotlisting and flirting with me because it is not going to happen.

Other: I love taking erotic pictures and making videos (definitely NOT a must). I also love light bondage if we develop some trust. I love putting whip cream in places where it doesn't belong and then having to lick it out.



My Ideal Person You: straightforward, mature, disease free, and good hygiene. Sorry I'm asking for the world here.

Dislikes: FLAKES, attention whores, misleading women and weirdos.


Hate: Unsafe sex,single female profiles that are actually a couple (be real and make a fucking couples profile). Men impersonating women and putting that they are females on their profile (we all see your testicles hanging stupid). Immature women. I WILL NOT PAY FOR SEX so don't ask!

Note: I am a great guy who will treat you with respect and be upfront with you so I expect the same. While I am a gentleman, once the clothes come off, then all bets are off.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: