wet_my_mouth 60 / M
"looking for a woman for your pleasure...I have a very talented tongue"
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2007

To view all of
wet_my_mouth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wet_my_mouth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
SirenEcho
Nova Scotia, Canada
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wet_my_mouth 60/M
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Introduction
I love to use my mouth.. looking for a sensual woman to cum enjoy some quality time. well mannered... don't talk with my mouth full.

Barrhaven area.

Married looking for a married woman, or single woman interested in a discrete mature relationship focussed on friendship, passion, chatting and laughter intermingled with moments of pure abandon. Let's escape together to a state of pleasure.

Good looking, happy healthy and squeeky clean. (I have a face pic I'll share.)

153 pounds, 5'-8" good shape.

Interested in an imaginative, sensual women.

My Ideal Person Confident, self assured woman, looking for a sense of fun and adventure.... life's too short to waste or let pass me by.

Take a chance.....Contact me...... let's talk........ we have absolutley nothing to loose. If we're not compatible we move on.... if we're compatible....... well hang on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wet_my_mouth's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: