wet_dreams_72416 64 / 64 / C
"I've Got The Gold Mine...Now Give Me Your Shaft"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2007

To view all of
wet_dreams_72416's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wet_dreams_72416's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
wet_dreams_72416 64/C
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm looking for a couple with bifemale or 1 on 1 with a bifemale. I'm interested in meeting solo males (serious minded males only). I'll even consider meeting with married males.
Talk is cheap, if you're serious about wanting to meet let's talk about making arrangements...day and time. I can only meet after 6 pm Monday thru Friday. I work on a daily basis (except weekends). If you work 2nd shift or the graveyard shift, then it's obvious your job conflicts with mine, and let's not waste our time.

I'm not looking for overweight people to meet with, however, I'm not HWP either.

I'm 5'-5" tall approxiamately 150 lbs. The pics I have posted are 2 years old, so don't judge my book by the cover. I'm 58 years of age and I'm beginning to show my age.

I enjoy younger guys, but I like someone around my age also who still has their sex appeal (and can still fuck.) I'm not looking for a "wham bam, thank ya ma'am" kind of person. I like to fuck and suck for long periods of time.
If you're interested in wanting to meet, you MUST send me a pic before I discuss a meeting date.
I'm not looking for a 1 night stand, nor am I looking for a long time companion. I'm happily married to my long time companion.
My husband and I are "swingers". Which means I do NOT meet with anyone without my husband present. Most of the time he watches me have fun with others only.

These are my guidelines before I agree to meet anyone.
So, if you're not willing to meet these guidelines, don't bother to reply.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, BackstreetBoys,
Beatles, Elvis, Johnny Cash,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Riding my male partners cock, as my bifemale friend was
face sitting on my male partners face. She & I were locked
in an embrace, kissing...our tongues exploring deep within
our mouths. Kissing...licking...sucking each others
nipples, as we all cum simultaneously. My male partner
exploding deep inside my wet pussy. As my bifemale friends
juices drip down the sides of the mouth of my male partner.
Afterwards, the 3 of us lay limp from sexual satisfaction
as we lick and suck the cum from each others private parts.
Damn...what a memory.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Open for discussion on other sexual activites

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not realistically.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wet_dreams_72416's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1952 May 4, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D