westydg1 45 / M
"straight and looking for a little adult fun with likeminded women"
gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2008

To view all of
westydg1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westydg1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
westydg1 45/M
gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi there! im a single guy looking for mutual adult fun with with a like minded female who is into oral both ways and anal(altho only if you are willing).i'm a very easy going person willing to start slowly and see how things go from there, massage and general clean fun are what i enjoy, hopefully with a willing female friend! I can accomodate and travel! Hope to hear from you soon!! p.s no photo no reply and NO SCAMMERS, i can see you a mile off. P.S i'm genuinely looking for mutual pleasure, not just self fullfilment. i hope to hear from you soon P.S i would certainly consider a long term relationship with someone if the spark is there!

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a slim to curvy female for shared adult fun.any hair colour, must be easy going and have a sense of humour,and be between 20-50! also looking for webcam/email/txt fun and games. And am very interested in anal sex...giving. would prefer someone single as i would consider a relationship with the right person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of westydg1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: building trade
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: