[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
westtxcd2493 32 / T
"Can't read messages, find me on im"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 3, 2006

To view all of
westtxcd2493's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westtxcd2493's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
SexeCei
Colorado, United States
CourtneyCDGurl
Colorado, United States
mrhd1
Ohio, United States
Naughtygurls5280
Colorado, United States
krisontop72
Minnesota, United States
cdtvfun52
Michigan, United States
Hotguy998877
Wyoming, United States
ftfunoral
Colorado, United States
 
Status
westtxcd2493 32/T
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Non passable cd looking to suck right now
Introduction
31 year old crossdresser looking for some fun. from Cheyenne. I only dress at home, i don't go out. I want to have fun both dressed and as a guy. I love to suck cock and get fucked, eather dressed or not.

My Ideal Person a nice cock to suck or a female to dress me up and make me her little sissy girl

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being all dressed up like a sexy female and haveing a guy
with a nice cock fuck me and make me suck his cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of westtxcd2493's responses

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: