westmin 68 / 61 / C
"Looking to add a little spice to life"
Benson, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2010

To view all of
westmin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westmin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,623 Active Members!*
 
Status
westmin 68/C
Benson, Minnesota
Introduction
We looking to add a little spice to life. Looking to add some friends with benefits in and out of the bedroom. We like traveling, especially the wide open spaces of the Western states. Like hunting and want to get back into some fishing which as been on the back burner for years. In the winter we like playing cards.
This summer we checked out some clothing opitonal campgrounds and had an enjoyable time and intend to do a couple of 3 day weekends next year in a little more relaxed travel mode than this years short weekends. We do not play alone, we only play as a couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of westmin's responses

Information
  • 68/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Benson, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1948 March 27, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Semi retired bookkeeper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown