westindymixcpl 42 / 38 / C
"interracial couple"
Auburn, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
westindymixcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westindymixcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rockinbbw2004
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Becky7474
Indiana, United States
Olivia669988
North Carolina, United States
lee30lee
Ohio, United States
all_alone3
Illinois, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
taawnpe253
Michigan, United States
biohiotim1
Ohio, United States
justfourfuncpl
Washington, United States
 
Status
westindymixcpl 42/C
Auburn, Indiana
i guess all people do on here is just look, but dont respond.....if you dont like what you see, dont look!
Introduction
We are mix couple looking for couples and bi-sexual females. We are going to be upfront with everyone. My girl is in wheelchair, and has a spinal cord injury from the waist down. He can cum many times during sex and has a high sex drive. Looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. We do have some rules. 1. Condoms are MUST!! 2. We usually don't play on the first meeting unless we all agree before hand. We like to take road trips, go to the movies, dining out, go to casino (usually to eat), and stay at home. Hope to hear from you soon!!!

My Ideal Person someone who isn't pushy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of westindymixcpl's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1974 April 3, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses