westhullguy 52 / M
"looking for genuine meets near hull"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2010

To view all of
westhullguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westhullguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLYHIGH28
London, United Kingdom
sexitupbaby2oo9
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
westhullguy 52/M
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
cum get it
Introduction
hi im an easy going guy looking for discreet fun with naughty women not to far from me,the closser the better lol...if ya fancy a chat get in touch. i use the IM CHAT all the time if you wanna no more IM me. p.s I'm 100% single and don't have kids.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2. ac/dc pink floyd maddona

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Adele shes got the most beautiful tits and she gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of westhullguy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1964
Travels to: hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HGV driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hull
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either