westcntrlseekers 63 / 55 / C
"Looking for fun"
Montevideo, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2010

To view all of
westcntrlseekers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westcntrlseekers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysRandyXR8
Online NOW!
Northern Territory, Australia
shahida5277
Delhi, India
wifeisbiRU
Minnesota, United States
texaschopper1234
Wisconsin, United States
twoforyou5258
Minnesota, United States
guliver2015
Minnesota, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
jwracing1bigslut
Iowa, United States
Amazingtwo2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
westcntrlseekers 63/C
Montevideo, Minnesota
Introduction
Couple looking for fun with like minded couples and ladies. He's a straight, hard working, hard playing guy with talents that will drive any woman wild. She's an open minded lady that wants to take a walk on the wild side. Interested in finding like minded couples or even ladies that are looking for something new. We are open to new ideas, so if you have a few that you think are fun and interesting please don't hesitate to contact us. This is always a good place to send a message or an e-mail if we haven't had a chance to see you here.

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, willingness to try new things within reason, adventurous, others that are as comfortable chatting over drinks as they are chatting naked in different sexual situations. Age, size, ethnic background does not matter as long as you are clean and disease free and are able to be discreet.

View more of westcntrlseekers's responses

Information
  • 63/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montevideo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1953 February 25, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either