wesley63049 37 / M
"Hello, how are you doing :-)"
House Springs, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2013

To view all of
wesley63049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wesley63049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvbigdicks1
Missouri, United States
mykindanite
Missouri, United States
Lena8328
Illinois, United States
39kitkat
Missouri, United States
sassy244888
Tennessee, United States
rm_Salena4U
Missouri, United States
staci301p
Missouri, United States
rm_ccjc32
Missouri, United States
n0ughtyGirl73
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
wesley63049 37/M
House Springs, West Virginia
Introduction
Hello, thanks for stopping by? I am not on here to play games with you or am I your ex whatever's. So please do not bring your baggage to my door please.
I was special forces for 13 years and did 6 deployments overseas.. I have traveled the world. I have done things that your kids are now playing on video games. With that being said I was retired after my 13 year career in the military. I served my country.

I am looking for a partner in crime. Bonny and Clide kinda thing. I have all my own stuff and can pay all my own bills, please be able to do the same. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

I am a laid back kinda guy. I like to go with the flow to see where it takes me. I love to travel.

Whatever you want to know just ask. I am a open and honest type of guy.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • House Springs, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: