weshare708 57 / 53 / C
"wanna have fun??????"
Pontiac, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2007

To view all of
weshare708's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weshare708's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PowerPoint73
Wisconsin, United States
discreetone614
Illinois, United States
rm_onlybigg76
Illinois, United States
justouthere74
Illinois, United States
whatsHOTisHOT
Florida, United States
shadesofgray1967
Iowa, United States
Wesley81198123
Illinois, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
weshare708 57/C
Pontiac, Illinois
Introduction
hi, i (the male) am 6', 210#, balding w/salt and pepper hair that is left, and a white beard. she is 5' 2", bbw, with hair color that changes somehow, haven't figured that out yet, lol. we are looking for couples, males, or females, that would like to have some adult fun. we are both very busy and can't usually meet at the drop of a hat, or reply to messages, so please be patient. every one is busy these days. we definitely don't like pushy people. we are both laid back and expect others we meet to be the same. of course, i hope this goes without saying, cleanliness is a must.

if you send us an e-mail, and don't have any pics in your profile, send some in the e-mail, at the bare minimum, a face pic, or you won't get a reply, duh.

My Ideal Person easy going people that know how to have fun in and out of the bedroom. rude and pushy people suck. don't have to be models, we aren't, but reasonably attractive would be good, lol.

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pontiac, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1959 March 28, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses