werewolf96 60 / M
"Looking for friends and Fun"
Carrollton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2001

To view all of
werewolf96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werewolf96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
werewolf96 60/M
Carrollton, Georgia
Introduction
I am not very good at talking about myself. I'm a IT professional and trainer. I am an honest man and have a good sense of humor. You have to these days. When I'm not working, I enjoy working with my hand, being outdoors (hiking, camping, long walk, etc.), shooting pool, playing golf. I live by "work hard / play hard". I have been told I have good gentle hands.

Currently, I would like to meet someone that I can spend some time with, hangout out with, go out to dinner, good conversations with and if it develop into a friend with benefits relationship I won't complain. If things go beyond that then so be it. Discreet meeting and situations are fine with me.

I enjoy treating a woman special like a real Lady in more way then one if you know what I mean.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a woman that's honest and not afraid to say what is on her mind and what she wants in and out of the bedroom. Someone that wants to have fun in many different ways. Someone that can hold down a conversation.

I am looking for someone that loves to please her partner as much as she loves being pleased herself, whether its on a one time meeting or repeated encounters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of werewolf96's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Consultant / Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: