werewaxed 56 / 51 / C
"Waxed couple"
Fernvale, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2014

To view all of
werewaxed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werewaxed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,701,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
werewaxed 56/C
Fernvale, Queensland , Australia
Still looking for friends with benefits, Bi woman very welcome and wanted.
Introduction
Hi, we are a long term committed couple very much in love, looking for a Bi or Gay Lady or Bi Couples and Straight couples.

Mrs Waxed is very Bi, size 14 with a great DDs, as well as a full brazilian wax job, into a little fitness, runs and walks, push bike rides.
Mr Waxed is 55 also full brazilian waxed, clean cut cock average build not fat, into sports, bike rides, walks, we are into camping ,fishing ,4x4 drives.

Where a normal working couple [empty nesters], and are looking to explore and meet new people.
Mrs Waxed enjoys playing with ladies,

We are both happy to watch and see our partners try new things, we are looking for a Bi lady or Bi couple but this is not essential, that are soft and gentle, with no pressure on either party.

We are not to shy and very adventures with toys and can host in private.
Not into filth or pain .
We both love to explore and massage.
Privacy is essential and given due to our work.
Must be condom friendly only. Males to be circumcised.

Both Non Smokers. Drink when out.
NO SINGLE males wanted unless, you have something extremely large to bring to the party show me first. !! other wise don't bother us.

Looking for Bi-Gay Females and Bi Couples or straight couples, that want to have same room fun and watch your partner play thanks.
Would like to meet first over coffee or a drink somewhere close and see if we have any chemistry and then go from there.

Current photos, not blurred, full body and face shots, nice to know who you are meeting.

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fernvale, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1960 June 29, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E