werewantinmore 56 / 49 / C
"Well, We decided to try and see what happens"
Near the Delaware, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werewantinmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
werewantinmore 56/C
Near the Delaware, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are your typical middle age couple. Over the years we have talked about certain fantasies, and after much discussion decided let's try this site and see what happens. We both have fantasies of seeing the other with members of the same sex. She wants to watch me give a guy oral, and i want o see her do the same with a woman. We're not interested in pain or anything too wierd, but are willing to try new things. hey, it can't hurt to ask right?

My Ideal Person we're looking for open minded gentle people to help introduce us to these fantasies. People who can and will take it slow and help us to learn our way through these new experiences.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of werewantinmore's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near the Delaware, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1960 April 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D