wera43 73 / 72 / C
"Friendship is key to a good relationship"
Bergen, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2006

To view all of
wera43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wera43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0terma0
Athens, Greece
sexysaai
Singapore, Singapore
rm_LKlets_doit
Andalucia, Spain
Baatpar
Sandnes, Norway
minkus1948
Bavaria, Germany
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
ainaogfrode
Tonsberg, Norway
singwife2000
Singapore, singapore
Taurus1962
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
wera43 73/C
Bergen, , Norway
Introduction
Grown up couple now living in Bergen, Norway travels a lot.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples (man & women) or a woman for common pleasure and friendship with me and my husband in Bergen or other parts off Norway.

Looking forward to hear from you!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wera43's responses

Information
  • 73/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bergen, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norwegian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1943 May 20, 1944
Travels to: Bergen, Norway
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)