wendyshot 62 / 62 / C
"Standard members can contact"
Caldwell, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wendyshot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pipelayer34444
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
4urpleasure678
West Virginia, United States
lik2lickpuss2
Pennsylvania, United States
robert194591
Ohio, United States
Gryphon43081
Ohio, United States
zvilleman1976
Ohio, United States
SECR8LVR4U2
Indiana, United States
pizzaguy72906
Ohio, United States
goregporge
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wendyshot 62/C
Caldwell, Ohio
Introduction
We hope to meet others that are looking for good clean adult fun and possible long term friendship.please don't request our photos unless you send yours with the request.She is 5'4"Long brn hair brn eyes He is 5'11"blond hair blue eyes 200lbs We like go camping enjoy fishing,and outdoor cooking. Wife is Bi Curious but has had very little experience but is willing to learn if she can find a good teacher. If you write to us include a face photo if you want a reply no photo no reply

My Ideal Person A man that is well endowed for her that doesn't mind being watched no bi men please.Acouple to swap same room only or a woman to join both of us

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wendyshot's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caldwell, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1954 June 24, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say