wendycdtvohio 60 / T
"kinky sub cd/tv iso couples, fems, guys, cd/tv on. Can no longer open emails from anyone."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2006

To view all of
wendycdtvohio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wendycdtvohio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firefighter4
Florida, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
newtotown43123
Ohio, United States
iheartgurlslegs
Missouri, United States
bot4u1963
Ohio, United States
rm_cede49
Ohio, United States
mmmmmmbbb3
Ohio, United States
M50Black
Ohio, United States
ellemaybe
Georgia, United States
 
Status
wendycdtvohio 60/T
Columbus, Ohio
Look for me on instant messenger
Introduction
Can no longer open emails without upgrading, sorry. Look for me on IM. kinky sub bi male TV. Into most anything kinky with other cd/tv's, couples, and guys.

My Ideal Person ISO, couples, cd/tv/ts's, select guys who would enjoy taking advantage of me. I would like to find a m/f kinky couple, tv/cd,or guys any age or race ok, but prefer older, 40 plus, who would like to take advantage of my submissive kinky side to pleasure them with no reciprocation necessary. Love to give head to a guy while his woman watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wendycdtvohio's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: