wendon55 58 / M
"enjoy the life"
bottom of illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2013

To view all of
wendon55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wendon55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imapleaser6969
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
capital_dude1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
JUSTBICHILLN
Arizona, United States
allup4fun3
Wyoming, United States
Newguy931931
Tennessee, United States
oldexars
New Jersey, United States
cumlover603
Victoria, Australia
Furbear12
Missouri, United States
jshad12141983
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wendon55 58/M
bottom of illinois, Illinois
casino hotel room rented for fun every Thursdays this month. let have fun.
Introduction
Hi, I am a man who is ready to step out and live my life and be who I am intended to be.
Seems I have always been there for others and caring for their needs. Which is great, I would not change my life for the world.
I have always been a man attracted to other men but never had the time to develop a relationship that more than, "defined" me.
Who am I? I am a man of passion, happy, and fun. I love deeply and compassionately.
Lover of the arts: life long carrer in music performing concerts, musicals, dramas, theater...been on tv, and had my own radio show. I am an accomplished artist in oil painting, work mostly on commision. A writer of short stories, and a song-write.
I like working out.I wear an extra large shirt and a 36 pant. Found out, "water sports" doesn't mean on these sites what I was thinking of. . I swim laps. I enjoy Camping, nature. Traveling, seeing places I had been but no time to explore before. I love nature and animals, and they like me too. Boy do I have stories. ha. I like to garden also.

The world around us is such an amazing wonder if we would just slow down enough to really see it for what it is.

I think my favorite thing is being out in the country and star gazing, even better - sharing those times with a handsome man beside me. Are you the one? I will search in the mean time and have great fun. Looking forward to hearing from you.

*I have developed allergies that are deadly to: tobacco, cats, and believe it or not - the sun. I work hard on my lunar tan though. ha

My Ideal Person I like, "men" who are masculine. I love all natural body hair. Men who know what they want. The natural body shape. If you instruct - I'd be glad to do. I prefer no bondage. Affectionate a plus. I am freaky crazy about tattoos and some piercings intrigue me. I do not go to the bar scenes. A dream of mine, I am sure a lot of us share is to one day have a group or party of men where I am being fucked at both ends and get a cum shower. How about you? Wendon *condoms supplied if desired.happym;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage, not sure of urolagina

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wendon55's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • bottom of illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 16, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: artist.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: