welshcpl71 45 / 47 / C
"bi-curious cpl looking 4 real people for real meets .if that u get in touch"
cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
welshcpl71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view welshcpl71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
 
Status
welshcpl71 45/C
cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Introduction
were a very easy going cpl , we,ve finally decided to try what we've fantasized about for years .were both good looking for age.were into most thing except normal no no,sss were both comfortable with this,and looking forward to taking next step.i,m 5:10 slim size 10 and love sex .have not done yet but can,t wait to taste a woman. l is 5:11 with a good shape,average size. were both slightly shy at first but really horny once into the swing NO SINGLE Men

My Ideal Person were looking for cpl to joins us mmff fun and games .not looking for pushy cpl first timers like our self preferred ,woman must be bi like toys and dressing to thrill. looking for the right cpl hope your out there any ladies that would like to join us feel free to get in touch .... NO SINGLE MEN .... NO SINGLE MEN got message right we r starting to wonder if anyone on here is real would say 90% of people on here r men who wanking over everything (sad the rest u speak to become friends then they disappear so if there is a real...good looking cpl or lady on this site that is real please get in touch we r giving this one more chance then we r going to stop waisting our time and money on this shit

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 January 1, 1970
Travels to: Cardiff, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A