weloveunicorns69 42 / 30 / C
"Hot fit tattooed couple looking for single outgoing open women"
Pleasanton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
weloveunicorns69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weloveunicorns69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
virginsoftlips8
Online NOW!
California, United States
cloviscutie
Online NOW!
California, United States
horny_slut18
California, United States
xXKitNXx
California, United States
danni_leggs
Iowa, United States
jgrosalie1981
California, United States
1thigtcouple
California, United States
tantra_couple00
California, United States
1sexysoul
California, United States
 
Status
weloveunicorns69 42/C
Pleasanton, California
Introduction
We are a fun outgoing couple looking for a single girl. I am a bisexual female who loves to experiment with other women. l appreciate the beauty and sexuality of the female body and i'm looking to find a girl i have great chemistry with in and outside of the bedroom. We joined this sight to find the right person to turn our fantasy into reality. I like to watch my boyfriend turn other women on and love to be a part of it as well. We haven't had great luck on this site too many fakes and flakes so not sure how much longer we will be on here. If you are a single women looking to be respected and have a great time feel free to write us PLEASE NO FAKES, FLAKES OR PICTURE COLLECTORS DONT WASTE OUR TIME!!!!

My Ideal Person We would love to meet a confident women who's in touch with her sexuality.

Information
  • 42/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1974 July 26, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None