welook4funNJ 55 / 55 / C
"Male half playing alone with her permission."
Burlington, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
welook4funNJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view welook4funNJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sodomngomarah
Online NOW!
New York, United States
2forplaywithU
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
looking2try
Nevada, United States
eugenio27371723
New Jersey, United States
bifun54
Florida, United States
wanttofuckurgrl
New Jersey, United States
rednkgrll57
Idaho, United States
SnugHarbor
New Jersey, United States
chip18974
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
welook4funNJ 55/C
Burlington, New Jersey
Introduction
Unfortunately, the menopause bug has bitten my wife and she has no interest in sex anymore. I was her sissy pantyboy husband who was willing to do almost anything for her and her Realman. With her permission I would like to find that type of relationship with others (male, female, or couples). Bottom male willing to do almost anything (except pain) for your pleasure.

Since we are standard members contact is near impossible can't read emails unless you paid to allow non-members access) but I could try to catch you on chat lines if your interested.

***Warning-Any institution or individual using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and be subjected to legal ramifications.***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of welook4funNJ's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1961 February 13, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Supervisor Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B