wellington321 49 / M
"Have the time, energy and passion..??"
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
wellington321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellington321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mw4mmm
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
rm_nicefunhere
java, Indonesia
Renee78Danielle
Singapore, Singapore
BRswingerSG
Singapore, Singapore
tingzz90
Singapore, singapore
tomioka33
jakarta, Singapore
biggustav
Shanghai, China
Foursome6562
Singapore, Singapore
estandrasia
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Status
wellington321 49/M
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
Just out of a long relationship so I'm not looking for anything too serious or dramatic. I am looking for fun and friends.

I like to laugh and have a positive outlook. I enjoy life and aim to keep it that way - come spend some time with me on the journey.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to add some spice to their lives and likes the idea of variety.

I have a preference for intelligent women and have a soft spot for those wishing to explore their submissive side. I love to see my partner cum and cum again..... a real turn on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wellington321's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: