wellhungtampa813 54 / M
"Single hung male looking for females and couples"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
wellhungtampa813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellhungtampa813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happydeuce
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
 
Status
wellhungtampa813 54/M
Tampa, Florida
looking for something to eat.
Introduction
"Many things happen in life. There are joyous days and times of suffering. Sometimes unpleasant things occur. But that's what makes life so interesting. The dramas we encounter are part and parcel of being human. If we experienced no change or drama in our lives, if nothing unexpected ever happened, we would merely be like automatons, our lives unbearably monotonous and dull. Therefore, please develop a strong self so that you can enact the drama of your life with confidence and poise in the face of whatever vicissitudes you may encounter." -- Daisaku Ikeda

I like Someone witty and sensual, a little on the wild side, intelligent, kink aware and sexy.

There are some simple pleasures and moments of free expression that bring full color to life. Iets enjoy the memories we share together. Remember, love each other. We are one. I am but a moment in your journey together.... I enjoy bringing a woman to a higher level that has always been inside her, She just never met the man who she can trust to let herself be free and to try new things knowing the whole she is safe doing it cause the man has her back.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses