wellhungloveoral 57 / M
"Loves MFM Threesomes/Loves MF/MFF Fun"
Evansville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 12, 2005

To view all of
wellhungloveoral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellhungloveoral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandm3640
Illinois, United States
geteven66
Wisconsin, United States
lonelymommaforyo
Wisconsin, United States
hotmama1962
Wisconsin, United States
zexxylady2
Illinois, United States
missbetz
Wisconsin, United States
just4u575
Illinois, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
rm_Tinababy815
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wellhungloveoral 57/M
Evansville, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hey how's everyone enjoying the swinging lifestyle?

I am a nice fun attractive open minded mature man looking for some friends to enjoy the swinging lifestyle with in and out of the bedroom for anything goes no pain just pleasure. I am 5'10 230# have a little extra just being honest but working on losing it! I have short blonde hair, wild green eyes,a nice smile that's goes with a well groomed mustache and goatee. I am for real, I am very clean, disease free, v-safe, prefers bareback, will play safe, thick and well hung for your pleasures.
I am just looking for casual fun and with women and m/f couples straight or bi.

My Ideal Person Swinging women and m/f couples who are very discreet

I just bought a Harley and it would be fun riding with some new friends in and out of bed, get it, lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
steve miller band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would rather have sex with someone local

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wellhungloveoral's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Evansville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1959
Hometown: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: