wellhung4dladies 40 / M
"Looking some NSA fun"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2007

To view all of
wellhung4dladies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellhung4dladies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_N_Bored
British Columbia, Canada
BouncyBrat
British Columbia, Canada
GBabe69
British Columbia, Canada
jackforfun8
British Columbia, Canada
coupleh35s25
British Columbia, Canada
redskiddles
British Columbia, Canada
Sexyred21
British Columbia, Canada
curiousbcguy
British Columbia, Canada
CloverdalePair
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
wellhung4dladies 40/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Baby it's cold outside!!
Introduction
Hi there everyone,
I'm a fit attractive wellhung man looking for a woman or couple for fun and exciting times. I work hard and play alot harder.
message me back

My Ideal Person people that are easygoing, good sense of humour and know how to have a good time >>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hot steamy sex in a pool or hot tub with my next door neighbor

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, she's down rite HOT!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wellhung4dladies's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1976
Hometown: Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hard Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: