welley007 48 / M
"ici pour m'amuser..."
st-jean sur richelieu, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 24, 2008

To view all of
welley007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view welley007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
sassymissvt2
Vermont, United States
cutie812
Ontario, Canada
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
im_soaking_wet
Alberta, Canada
furrgy55
California, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
Moreninha_Linda2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sweetkitty198379
Illinois, United States
 
Status
welley007 48/M
st-jean sur richelieu, Quebec , Canada
je suis seul pour les fêtes...toi aussi,fais moi signe...à bientôt xx
Introduction
Salut ... Je suis ici pour faire de belle rencontre avec des femmes Qui Ont de la personnalitée et du charisme, sans extravagance Car je suis un gars simple et honnête.

My Ideal Person J'aime les femmes qui savent ce Qu'elles Veulent Dans la vie et sûre d'elle Lors du moment présent, honnête avec elle même Ce qui lui donne le goût d'aller en avant Dans la vie et plus ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
offenbach, scorpions

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
les endroits plus ou moins indits(parking, parc, plage...)
et biensure avec deux belle madames ..humm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of welley007's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • st-jean sur richelieu, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1968
Hometown: Macamic Abitibi, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: grutier (crane op)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, universal
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: