well1dayatatime 32 / 32 / C
"looking for a chill friend"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
well1dayatatime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view well1dayatatime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
well1dayatatime 32/C
Bronx, New York
Introduction
We are really chill down to earth people just looking for a 3rd. We are non-drama, fun, just normal couple. We're looking for a friendship with Benefits deal.

We are looking for a chill person who can relax , maybe smoke if you do, or drink, hang and hook up.

My Ideal Person female, looking for a couple to hook up with. Someone that can come over (or we go to you) and drink, chill, talk and then hook up. I'd hook up with you, and he'll hook up with you. And then we'll all have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be with a woman. I also want to watch my boyfriend
have sex with a woman. I want to see how he does it. The idea
drives me wild.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of well1dayatatime's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1984 December 2, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager designer
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None