weinloveallways 41 / 38 / C
"Hi we are both looking to have fun"
Batesville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
weinloveallways's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weinloveallways's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RealNative4Fun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
blksteel4u3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
strawman25
Ohio, United States
hwride
Indiana, United States
pussy_liquer2
Indiana, United States
Kahle22
Indiana, United States
sexyygirl4girl
Indiana, United States
Billnsam
Indiana, United States
goodguydawg
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
weinloveallways 41/C
Batesville, Indiana
Introduction
Hi we are married looking to find fwb for both of us we are looking to find single male for wife to have fun with in mfm 3some til she ready to meet on her own after few encounters. She's not looking for lot of partners but she like to find the one for time to time fun.we are not looking for clps yet unless they are looking for male to join then I can maybe help you wife not yet tried mff yet but will be down the road as she is more experience. Now for male looking to meet women to have fun with so I can tell the wife the fun I had and she tells me the same so we are looking for things to tell each other as we are together. We have been together over 20yrs and we are very strong in this and happy to explore more as time cums

My Ideal Person Someone that can understand that we have kids and that we can only meet at hotel or other so neither of us can host in our home but be glad to rent room and that we always have to plan things head time we both work swing shifts so we are off at all different days or on at different days so if it's male looking to hook up with wife then has to be when both off same time and when we know we make sure we get the time off

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of weinloveallways's responses

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Batesville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1975 November 28, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None