weerotic69 40 / 31 / C
"Couple Seek Couple with Bi Female in South East Asia"
Hua Hin, Prachuap kirikan, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
weerotic69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weerotic69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
micchi311
Chiba, Japan
bananaflower
Songkhla, Thailand
crandu
New York, United States
kate1977
Chaing Mai, Thailand
NamBangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
1mixcpl4u
Jakarta, Indonesia
ALBParkRanger
New York, United States
xsweetpassion
chonburi, Thailand
justforfun792011
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Status
weerotic69 40/C
Hua Hin, Prachuap kirikan , Thailand
Introduction
Most of our friends would say we are easy-going and fun to hang out with. We are educated, well traveled and enjoy good things in life. When it comes to physical health, we exercise about 5 times a week. She's Thai, hot and bisexual. We are looking for bisexual girl to play with or couples with bisexual girls only. Please note she will play man only if chemistry arise, she is mainly looking to play with girls while we watch or play with our respective partners. We love casual sex but are interested in building an enduring relationships with a friendly bi woman or couple living in South East Asia.

Tempt us....

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Looking for traditional, straight forward or kinky sex with a bi woman or couple with bi woman. NO SINGLE MAN THANK YOU.

Information
  • 40/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hua Hin, Prachuap kirikan, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1976 February 10, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None