wee_zil1 56 / M
"Looking for that missing spark do you have it ???"
new london, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 27, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wee_zil1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Littlemiss695
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
wee_zil1 56/M
new london, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm not shy I really need a discrete, sensual, and sexually curious partner, disease and drug free is a must. Willing to establish sexual relationship no ties, just great sex and good times. I'm into having fun and making a woman cum. Will try anything once, almost anything goes but will respect what doesn't. Must be into oral (especially receiving) So give me a shout or meet me in the New England Chat room late nights.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is interested in discrete sexual contact with opposite sex for fun, no commitment. I enjoy pleasing a woman, anyway she likes. I'm into almost anything especially Oral especially giving, but also enjoy receiving. Looking for someone that likes to play and knows that sex can be just fun. Must be D&D free and willing to talk first.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tell you when we chat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wee_zil1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • new london, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None