wedge4a69 39 / M
"Chat me on IM... cuming to get some:)"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2009

To view all of
wedge4a69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wedge4a69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rexty2000
Ontario, Canada
redmissy9
Ontario, Canada
Haileygal
Ontario, Canada
navymannmermaid
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_justlegal96
Ontario, Canada
2wetagain2
Ontario, Canada
bedbuddy4us
Ontario, Canada
rm_TiffanySnow
Ontario, Canada
goodgirlgonbad1
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wedge4a69 39/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
wanna be used this weekend...
Introduction
first, I cannot read emails so msg me on IM

i am hoping to meet some new "friends with benefits" in my area, and would be willing to travel if the situation is right....additionally, I work in the GTA and might have free afternoon time
i am honest, open-minded, trustworthy, and willing to try new things,don't drink (though 420 friendly) and am disease free
I am attached, not looking to change either your or my situation.... just love to play with playful peoples

so just msg me!!!

My Ideal Person here for a good time, not a long time
open to new ideas...
must be discreet
i have several fantasies... i know you do too....
let's chat!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
honestly, right now it is to be with a married woman;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
christina aguleria.... she is 'sexy-dirty'

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wedge4a69's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: