wedge4 50 / M
"Wanted: Curves in ALL the right places!!"
Novi, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wedge4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wedge4 50/M
Novi, Michigan
Introduction
Thought I'd give this a whirl..not to sound like a cliche but I adore the good girl / bad girl or lady in streets / slut in the bedroom idea. Not from a fantasy standpoint, but someone who is ACTUALLY like this!! I prefer curvy,thick, athletic women with something to hang onto. I'm extremely easy to talk to and love to be challenged in conversation..I love the bantor!

My Ideal Person Ideal?? Hmmm, here's a few things I'd like "ideally" in a partner:

Witty..don't take yourself too serious and be able to dish it out as well as take some hazing if applicable LOL!
Curvy..again, love something to hang onto..or watch bounce..(did I really just say that?)LOL
Vocal..it's always nice to know that whatever I'm doing is working. Either via dirty talk or some good, solid moaning and screaming.
Intelligent..have an opinion..
Adventurous..let's try something new
Have some rhythm..nothing sexier than woman who knows how to dance
Party ..yes, I like to catch a nice buzz from time to time.
Great kisser..if I can't get a hard on with a good make out session, it's probably gonna be an uphill climb from there.
Lastly, I'm extremely attracted to those who may appear (or really are) a good girl by day, and a dirty lil slut at night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wedge4's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None