webehorny1s 57 / 53 / C
"Mature sexy cple !! looking for cool fun people.Living life an enjoying it!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2012

To view all of
webehorny1s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view webehorny1s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaBeaches
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
playwithus7699
Colorado, United States
rudykamila
Colorado, United States
7Hon8721
Colorado, United States
jampusswant2jamu
Montego Bay, Jamaica
D_n_D123
Colorado, United States
fritzdacat1970
Colorado, United States
marceangy
California, United States
banc87
Indiana, United States
 
Status
webehorny1s 57/C
Denver, Colorado
sorry single guys we get wayyyy to many request to let u all in our friends section so please don't ask!! an she still wants a big fat one
Introduction
very open cple looking to meat others that are open minded an want to have some hot nasty fun sex! Hit us up an lets hook up! if your uptight we are not for you.Hope u all enjoy the pics!!Would love to meat" some new swinging friends that live close to a warm ocean LOL Lets go sailing!!we have an open relationship an he has a stronger sex drive so we can meet others on a solo basis 'She will not meet alone until we have spent time getting to know who you are!! we are not married but in a long term relationship yes you can talk with either or both partners!! The male does all the initial communication

My Ideal Person cool people , open minds free spirits an like to live open lives, we don't judge an don't want to be judged!!Luv to travel! looking for others an Male will meet solo!

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1960 July 19, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Alternative Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Hazel