[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
webb1120hot 50 / M
"Have you ever experienced Passion, Romance, Erotic Lustful Pleasure."
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2014

To view all of
webb1120hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view webb1120hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newmexicoman50
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
yootoco
New Mexico, United States
roswellman54
New Mexico, United States
Turtlesnap
New Mexico, United States
wetnready4u1963
Kansas, United States
muggins48
New Mexico, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
webb1120hot 50/M
Roswell, New Mexico
Introduction
Hello, I am 50 years old. 6' 1 - 240 pounds and nice looking. I am very open minded, none judge mental; I am very open minded and not a jealous bone in my body, thoughtful of others and most important "HONEST" to a fault. I am D &D & ALCOHOL FREE. Light smoker.
I am a true Aries - Aries are straightforward, aggressive and adventurous and this is reflected in their approach to sex. Expect it to be physical, quick and rough, they like to dominate and have passion. A good friend, always look out for their friends with caring will protect them should the need arise and encourage them with their natural optimism. I living in New Mexico for now and visit my family every month in Arizona. Staying in a motel
If you’re looking for friends or friends and more. Have a beautiful day.

My Ideal Person I am a kind and fun-loving man who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to the fullest, someone who cares about other people, and someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered is someone who likes to laugh. I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with. Open minded I need someone I can talk to or get a hug when i need one..

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 6, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: