webb1120 50 / M
"ENJOY LIFE NOW - IT HAS AN EXPIRATION DATE!"
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2002

To view all of
webb1120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view webb1120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigbuttgirl2
Arizona, United States
loveitall68
New Mexico, United States
rm_ginastang
Arizona, United States
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
cinderella1358
Arizona, United States
carl322015
Arizona, United States
rm_azmysticgrl2
Arizona, United States
Airbow57
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
webb1120 50/M
Roswell, New Mexico
"Save The Boobies - I Support Breast Cancer"
Introduction
Hello
I am 48 years old. 6' 1 - 240 pounds an nice looking. I am very honest and open minded and not a jealous bone in my body. I am in a relationship that is complicated. We live as roommates an have financial obligation that tie us at the moment.
I am DRUG, DESEASE & ALCOHOL FREE. None smoker but its ok if you do.

Have you ever experienced Passion, Romance, Erotic Fantacy, Lustful Pleasure. I would love to show you how a real man can spoil and seduce your body and mind. someone that can be totally comfortable, open and honest with me. I consider myself to be a sensual and erotic lover. I love to be and feel passionate with a woman. I love to caress, lick and touch in any way that makes you feel sexy. I would like to start out by taking a shower washing your hair and body massaging every inch of you. Hot steamy long kisses and exploring each other bodies. I would love to find a person that likes kids and animals, family oriented person, very open minded, none judge mental, not a jealous person, thoughtful of others and most important HONEST. I am a lover not a fighter, Im a giver not a taker.

If your looking for friends or friends and more. write me . Have a beautiful day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of webb1120's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1966
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Painter/Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either