weaveworld25 38 / 41 / C
"One last try"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2010

To view all of
weaveworld25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weaveworld25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
mrdmissj
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
looby123
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
younglovers84
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
flyingfish2011
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
weaveworld25 38/C
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Desperate to find a genuine female or couple for one off sessions or ongoing contacts, been messed around on here and decided to stop loking a few months ago but here we are again! We are interested in meeting single women or a couple for some girl on girl fun - my husband is happy to watch and join in with giving me the attention or maybe a couple (m/f) if the male is happy to watch the girls together then join in with his partner. We are very open minded and once involved we may be happy to push our bounderies further into swapping or doubling up. We are new to this but after talking about this for a few years we are very serious in giving this a try. We are only standard members at the moment but welcome any e-mails or introductions and will happily e-mail back.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be easy going and open minded, good fun and a good sense of humour. Ideally a female with previous experience in girl on girl to show me the "moves". A first time couple would be good too so we can learn together.

Information
  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1978 March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C