weaslepeter 50 / M
"lookking friends/dates/ hanging out, No time for LTR"
Southeast Wi, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
weaslepeter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weaslepeter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MSZB1973
Illinois, United States
 
Status
weaslepeter 50/M
Southeast Wi, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for women who like to try new places for dinner, go on dates/ hang out at house, bonfires and have a great time time together without the pressure of LTR/. I do not have the time required for LTR as I worked 6 days a week and not home very much. Have every other weekend off so my time to have fun is limited.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Southeast Wi, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: work nights
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue