weaselchik 55 / F
"One on one, or 2 or 3 ..."
Bergen County, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
weaselchik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weaselchik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
weaselchik 55/F
Bergen County,
Introduction
I want a lover who won't drive me crazy! Only in bed...... Lol

BTW - NO MARRIED MEN! Think twice gents, as this lady isn't into game playing, or helping you through your "loveless" "sexless" marriage woes.

If your in your 20's don't bother, I won't answer. Also C*#k pics. do nothing for me. I'd rather see what you look like.

I'm looking for a mature, honest man, not a player. I understand a one night stand for pleasure, but say it upfront and don't lead a woman on and we can both enjoy our time together.

I'm fun in and out of the bedroom. Most importantly very sexy (that's what I've been told)! Killer blue eyes (so I've been told). You be the judge.

I am interested in meeting a guy, who wants a lover and loves to have sex. I'm insatiable, and want it all the time. Well most of the time. Is that so wrong? Friend with benefits, maybe a friendship may come out of it, or more.

More to me than this introduction, click and say hello.

My Ideal Person If you have character, your upfront and know what you want and can communicate that, I respond to that and respect it.

This is an Adult site, and maturity does count.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, Anywhere

View more of weaselchik's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Bergen County, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 16, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses