wearvalley 75 / M
"6 inch shaved cock going to waste .WHY no offers"
Bishop Auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2014

To view all of
wearvalley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wearvalley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
jade78001
Ile de France, France
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
letsbenaughty53
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
suzieriggs
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ildebranda_dea
Soviet Union, Russia
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
newcastleco11000
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
wearvalley 75/M
Bishop Auckland, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
shy/ quiet/ caring/ loving/ discreet /honest reliable/ trustworthy/generous / lonely / truthful / scared/ gentle/divorced /live alone/family married moved out/very sexy for my age/never had sex since divorce 30 years/ have webcam if needed to chat first/ will accommodate ,can not travel far no car/ open to all offers

My Ideal Person someone who is honest reliable discreet who understands family comes first and can keep in touch if possible by webcam you want you need always available person must also be willing to come to me as i am willing to go to them and must be female some one to come not just look and chat any one willing to take a chance and visit

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BUDDY HOLLY ELVIS PRESLEY JOHNY CASH

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, NONE

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never thought about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wearvalley's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Bishop Auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1941
Travels to: DURHAM, County Durham, United Kingdom
Hometown: bishop auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: