wearinpantiesnho 56 / M
"Hi come on over let's play"
Front Royal, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
wearinpantiesnho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wearinpantiesnho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roger05
West Virginia, United States
loveumbig32
Maryland, United States
buttlicker3
Missouri, United States
r2015G
Virginia, United States
acyclist
Virginia, United States
do326
West Virginia, United States
SteveinAshburn
Virginia, United States
uncutcock4u2015
Virginia, United States
rick9421500
Virginia, United States
 
Status
wearinpantiesnho 56/M
Front Royal, Virginia
Is there anyone out there interested in me
Introduction
Hello my name is Chris and I just love oral sex . I love to give but it is not necessary to receive. I get off I'm giving you pleasure. I wear panties and pantyhose or tights 24/7,however I'm not passable but do like to dress up from time to time. I'm also into little bit of "doggie" although it's been a few years since I've played. So come on over and let me take care of your needs you can cum anywhere that you want and I do swallow hope to see you soon and yes I can host.
UPDATE.....2/4/15..... I am a recent amputee on my right leg but still love to play . I get off on getting you off . I believe in being honest and hope you are too hope to meet you soon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wearinpantiesnho's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: