weareyummy 28 / 42 / C
"FWB has since moved ..."
Philipsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
weareyummy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weareyummy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jag82772
Pennsylvania, United States
jonhollen12
Pennsylvania, United States
lonerbabygirl2
Pennsylvania, United States
justinbigdickpun
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mylilsix
Pennsylvania, United States
asianssc
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_PSUMARK35
Pennsylvania, United States
stacywall69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_masacraig2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
weareyummy 28/C
Philipsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
This account was created with my FWB, but she has since moved to the west coast. Single, male here.

Handsome, clean, professional here seeking to relieve the stresses of everyday life with adventures both in and out of the bedroom.

I tend to play more of a dominant role, and I'm not into anything weird like kids, animals, poop, pee, etc.

I'm seeking a FWB, but if that right person comes along, I'm prepared for that as well. I have a professional career, live in my own home and drive my own car.

So, if you'd like to chat it up a bit, please, send me a message and we'll take things from there. Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an adventurous lady friend who wants to do all kinds of things ... from dinners out ... to movies ... to hardcore sex in my bedroom .... And everything in between. Just be sane, clean and be able to hold a conversation. If you are one of those kinds of people, I'd like to hear from you.

Information
  • 28/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philipsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1988 December 9, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Hazel Green