wearerealryou 38 / 45 / C
"The Ultimate Experience"
Beacon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
wearerealryou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wearerealryou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
Lickable167
New York, United States
richanddee11
New York, United States
H2Slut
New York, United States
tercuda07
Pennsylvania, United States
madboom0522
New York, United States
curctcupl25
Connecticut, United States
rosi20134
New York, United States
whtknt72
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
wearerealryou 38/C
Beacon, New York
Introduction
We are a very Secure couple. I am a hyper sexual Hispanic female who loves anal sex, oral stimulation and have just learned how to squirt. He is an African male nicely endowed with the length that can reach most places. We are looking for another secure couple that are mature. We prefer a couple 30-50 yrs of age, that is looking to engage in extracurricular activities and adult fun... Waiting to go to the next Level. We seek like minded couples that are secure also and hoping to become long term and an extended family with us. So let's text and swap pics then chat and meet we can host .same room preferred and alone later

Information
  • 38/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beacon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1978 September 3, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Union worker Child care
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None