we_r_looking4u4 37 / 36 / C
"Let's meet and see where it goes;)"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2012

To view all of
we_r_looking4u4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we_r_looking4u4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
downforall2000
Manitoba, Canada
naughtydlcpl
North Dakota, United States
Fallon_Mystiqued
Manitoba, Canada
PatsyBeee
Manitoba, Canada
eyewant2b_urgirl
Manitoba, Canada
Goodgirl0123
Manitoba, Canada
WpgH0rnyCpl4fun
Manitoba, Canada
HornyPebblesBam
Manitoba, Canada
sexdrive2431
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
we_r_looking4u4 37/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
My husband and I are very busy people, but in our down time we love to play! We are currently looking for couples and bi women to have fun with. We drink socially, but not to get drunk...and we would prefer if the other party was the same we know how to have a good time with the right people! We are looking for open minded people as we have a lot of fantasies that we would like to fulfill.
I am a bigger, soft, plush woman with bedroom eyes and he is a tall, dark haired, blue eyed man who knows how to please!!
We are very excited to meet some new ppl!
****Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1979 April 16, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel